Liverpool to kick off Premier League at Anfield v West Ham – Premier League fixtures released

Liverpool will start and end their 2018/19 Premier League campaign at Anfield.

The reds kick off on the first weekend (August 11th) against West Ham United and end on the 12th May against newly promoted Wolves.

The reds face Spurs away, Chelsea away and Man City at home across a four match spell at the end of September, beginning of October.

The two Merseyside derby dates will take place at the start of December (Anfield) and the beginning of March (Goodison Park).

Liverpool will have two home games after Christmas - with Newcastle the visitors on Boxing Day, and then Arsenal arriving 3 days later.

Champions League affected

The reds will kick off their Champions League campaign the midweek of the 18th/19th September and the game immediately before this is  Spurs v Liverpool.  This will be Spurs first game at their new White Hart Lane stadium.

And Liverpool will play an away Premier League game before every one of our six Champions League group games.  Three of those six games are also away at top six sides.

Man Utd are Spurs are away four times before their group games, with Man City travelling to an away game ahead of just 2 of their 6 group games.

Arsenal's new manager Unai Emery will kick off his Premier League career at home against Man City.

Full fixture list below.


11 – West Ham United (H)
18 – Crystal Palace (A)
25 – Brighton and Hove Albion (H)


1 – Leicester City (A)
15 – Tottenham Hotspur (A)
22 – Southampton (H)
29 – Chelsea (A)


6 – Manchester City (H)
20 – Huddersfield Town (A)
27 – Cardiff City (H)


3 – Arsenal (A)
10 – Fulham (H)
24 – Watford (A)


1 – Everton (H)
4 – Burnley (A)
8 – Bournemouth (A)
15 – Manchester United (H)
22 – Wolverhampton Wanderers (A)
26 – Newcastle United (H)
29 - Arsenal (H)


1 – Manchester City (A)
12 – Brighton and Hove Albion (A)
19 – Crystal Palace (H)
30 – Leicester City (H)


2 – West Ham United (A)
9 – Bournemouth (H)
23 – Manchester United (A)
27 – Watford (H)


2 – Everton (A)
9 – Burnley (H)
16 – Fulham (A)
30 – Tottenham Hotspur (H)


6 – Southampton (A)
13 – Chelsea (H)
20 – Cardiff City (A)
27 – Huddersfield Town (H)


4 – Newcastle United (A)
12 – Wolverhampton Wanderers (H)

Leave a Reply